|
|
|
|
flag image
/pageimages/CPMeetthestaff.jpg


We are always open to comments, suggestions and input. Please feel free to contact us at any time!
Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher // President of Sales & Business Development
E-mail: publisher@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 ext. 101
Cell: 317-710-6622


Jennica Zalewski
Sales and Business Development
E-mail: jennica@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 109


Susan Bryant
Editor
E-mail: Susan@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500


Jennifer Beahrs
Advertising Coordinator
E-mail: jbeahrs@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-662-0765


Wendy Cox
Public Relations // Events Coordinator // Web Editor
E-mail: wendy@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500, ext. 120


Katie Clark
Creative Director
E-mail: katie@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500


Maria Tancredi
Design // Web Development
E-mail: maria@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500


Roxanne Burns
Business Manager // Accounting
E-mail: roxanne@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 107


Wendy Schrepferman
Editorial Assistant
E-mail: s.wendy@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 120


Indiana Historical Society
Easter Sales Holiday
IRT: Christmas Carol
peewinkle's puppet studio
Heritage