|
|
|
|
flag image
/pageimages/CPMeetthestaff.jpg


We are always open to comments, suggestions and input. Please feel free to contact us at any time!
/pageimages/NEW_mary.jpg
Mary Wynne Cox
Publisher, President of Sales & Business Development
E-mail: publisher@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 ext. 101
Cell: 317-710-6622


/pageimages/susan.bryant.jpg
Susan Bryant
Editor
E-mail: Susan@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500


/pageimages/NEW_rox.jpg
Roxanne Burns
Controller/Accountant
E-mail: roxanne@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 107


/pageimages/NEW_wendy.jpg
Wendy Cox
Event Coordinator & Web
E-mail: wendy@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500, ext. 120


/pageimages/NEW_karen.jpg
Karen Ring
Office Manager
E-mail: karen@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 164


/pageimages/NEW_jennica.jpg
Jennica Zalewski
Sales and Business Development
E-mail: jennica@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 109


/pageimages/IMG.2758.jpg
Wendy Schrepferman
Editorial Assistant
E-mail: s.wendy@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500 Ext. 120


/pageimages/Maria2.jpg
Maria Tancredi
Design, Web Development, & Public Relations
E-mail: maria@indyschild.com
Phone: 317-722-8500


Sesame Street
Orchard in Bloom
Childrens museum
camp invention 14
MS Woods Homes for Sale
Heritage
St. Francis